New here? Sign Up Have an account?

forever myself

ask and i answer

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRomanian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureFeet
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleassistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsbritan s got talent
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesget hard
Music typesBlues, Jazz
Favorite artistsbeth hart
Reading selectionPhilosophy, I don't like reading
Favorite booksEM daniel golleman
Idea of funwhatever makes u happy
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies
Always wanted to trycoitus with 3

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeenjoy every moment

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partneraffection
On the first dateopen minded