New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey any redheds single & no kids N lubbock TX

Male (38) looking for Female Lubbock, Texas, United States

5' ht wt 140lbs 36old & single have no kids & never married.Do not club or go to bars.The type of guy who chills out watches movies loves Guiness beer (draught).Love to cuddle & love it wen gals make the first move or wen there bold & upfront & know what they want & take it right then & there!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHistories mysteries
velocity channel
movie channels
el rey network
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI will watch anything snuggling up with a gal
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Punk
Favorite artistsdanzig
doken
80's long haired bands
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksowlgoingback
steven king
Idea of fungoing to a gals house with a 6pak (Guiness) 2 chill
cuddling til the mourning or watching movies
going with a gal shopping or as there trophy boy
love it wen gals host & love to cook"hey guys gotta eat to feed the muscles,right"
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trygoing thru a kama sutra book as an adventure with one special someone

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeIs to do what I love to make money,money is nothing unless you have someone to share it with in life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnertall redhead with green eyes who is intelligent & does not mind if partner is not intelligent.
On the first dateMeet @ her place to chill & drink beer watch movies & cuddle,do not have money so,hope she loves me .

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting