New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking in MKE

Been searching for a long time now, for the perfect mix of intellectualism and beauty...hoping to find it here

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleIT Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBetter Call Saul, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld....and a few others
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to name! All kinds...
HobbiesSports

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone who is willing to accept compliments, and also willing for me to do nice things for them as well

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Ice Skating, Softball, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamHurricanes (Both Miami, and Carolina), Yankees for