New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Baybie Blue Eyes

Male (47) looking for Female St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada

Baybie Blue Eyes


Hi I am a fun hopeless romantic ,honest to a fault, kind, caring and considerate. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am a class clown always trying to make people laugh...if you are down I will find a way to cheer you up. I'm tired of the lies and cheating as well as the head games and being taken for granted and a fool. I'm getting to old for childish school yard games. I like a woman who knows how to take care of herself that looks great and smells good. If you are looking for a shy at first and a perfect gentleman who knows how to treat a lady right.....I could be your man drop me a line.
Thanks :)D

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleI'll Tell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsAC/DC- David Bowie -Rammstein to name a few
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fiction, Science fiction, I don't like reading
Favorite booksComic, Fantasy, I don't like reading
Idea of funDepends on what is or is not going on at the time and depends on where we are doing ;)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo find not only my best friend, lover, but to find that special some one then to start a family as I have always wanted to be a father, to have a place of my own to call our castle. To have someone who is honest with them selves as well as to me and does not cheat. If this sounds good to you and you want to start this journey with me drop me a line please and thinks D

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who can be herself and who looks and smells good as I use all my scenes some one who knows what they want and who knows how to take it. You have to have confidence but not full of yourself and know how to have fun without cheating. with an open honest relationship with strong family values
On the first datePick you up ,bring you flowers or chocolates go for a coffee/tea to chat then go for a walk near water or on a beach (I feel conferrable near water)maybe a kiss and hopefully hold hands providing all goes well and continue to get to know each other better. Then I would like to take you out for dinner and maybe drinks. Then go somewhere to view the stars at night or maybe mini put. When I drop you off a kiss or hug goodnight or depending on the weather or were the wind or sands of time may lead us.