New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a woman who wants to be treated like a lady.

I am occasionally witty, have dry sense of humor. Loyalty and being old fashioned (holding doors, walking and holding hands, etc) are two traits that I hold dear and exemplify. I love the outdoors, animals and helping others.
I am originally from Minnesota but have lived in Arizona since 1986, with the exception of my 5 years in the Navy. While I like to have fun, I am the type of person who can have a good time watching others having a good time.
I like the outdoors. I had a Mustang but the wife got him in the divorce. I enjoy all things agriculture - I just got my pasture in and will be purchasing a small herd of Criollos in the spring for a custom beef operation. Animals are sometimes more fun to be around as they don't try to screw you over or talk behind your back. I drive a 4X4 1990 Ford 3/4 ton pickup with a manual transmission. That should say alot for my views on life.
I also have to say that I love kids. If you have children I know and accept that they come as part of the package. I will love them as if they were my own.

If you would like to look me up outside of this site, email me. If you email me, please put something in the headline so I can tell it is not spam so it doesn't get flushed.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildStocky
Height180 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleParamedic/Captain

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI very rarely watch tv. When I do Duck Dynasty, Dirty Jobs and Swamp People are my favorites.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesThree Amigos, Both Expendables....
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Folk
Favorite artistsWings, Beatles, The Cars, Journey, Allison Krauss and Union Station, Oak Ridge Boys, Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, George Strait...
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History
Favorite booksThat is a tough one.
Idea of funGoing hiking, looking at historical places, going to the movies (are there any drive-ins left), watching the moon or sun come up, going shooting, looking at the stars at night. I also enjoy working with animals. My son and I fish as often as we can which is fairly easy since my little farm is on a larger farm (2 1/2 sections) that raises Talapia. I can shoot on the farm but prefer to go out in the desert to shoot and explore.
HobbiesFamily, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'm not sure. I am up to trying new things but would consider it on a case by case basis.

Views

Political viewsConservative
Goal in lifeI have accomplished alot of what I wanted to do. I am a Paramedic, firefighter, worked in a John Deere store, I am a father of a great 10 year old son. I am starting a custom beef and pork operation (organic standards) - that would be farming I guess.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI would love to be married to a wife who wants to be treated like a lady and is willing to be a partner in a successful marriage and not take for granted my hard work and support. I also want to be a father again.

I am looking for someone who is honest - with themselves and me. You don't have to have the same likes as me but we do need some common ground. Your first priority should be family.
I have to admit that long hair and a nice smile melts my heart. By smile I mean a whole face smile from your forehead to your chin. Eyes are windows to the soul and should also be part of your smile - you can tell alot about a person by their eyes. I would like to meet someone who loves life and walks around with a smile on their face rather than a scowl.
I hope that you enjoy mushy stuff like holding hands in public, getting flowers, singing together with the radio, etc.

One very important thing is you will have to be willing to be a mother to my 10 year old son and love him like he was your own.
On the first dateThis is another thing that will be a case by case basis. While I am old fashioned, I would like to do something that would be memorable and different for you. If it was fall, winter or spring it will probably be something outdoors. If it is summer, it will be in air conditioning.