New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single caring man

Searching for a loving relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height175 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBeneficiary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAmerican pickers
Deadliest catch
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesScarface
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsEric Clapton
Jimmy Page
Roger Waters
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeFinding my soulmate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSincerity
On the first dateDepends on her

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Sailing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing
Favorite teamMY Jets
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga