New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey

Well, not sure where to start. I've always been fond of Red head women. I currently live in Salisbury, NC. I work in Health care. I have an education, served in the Air Force, and claim to be a Christian.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHome Health Care

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsParks and Recreation, The Simpsons, The Office, plenty more...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Shawshank Redemption. I have too many favorite movies to list.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, New age, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many favorite artists.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire, Science, Sports
Favorite booksThe Bible, Michael Crichton, John Grisham...
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeAccept and be content with everyday of my life and live a grateful life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateThe typical dinner, hiking, museum, sporting event..

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Racquetball, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamAtlanta Braves, Carolina Panthers,
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting