New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is too short, live it to the fullest.

Male (27) looking for Female McKinney, Texas, United States

Someone who knows what they want, confident, strong and willing to please and take care of his future girlfriend potential wife.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funTraveling to the different states, and exploring new things. Hiking up a mountain in Colorado was fun.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo become successful and live a comfortable life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that will be there for me and support me in whatever it is that I do. I'm not picky, just a woman that will treat me right.
On the first dateTake her out to dinner and have a couple of drinks afterwards at a karaoke bar

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Running, Walking, Weightlifting