New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a ginger

Male (39) looking for Female Austin, Texas, United States

Hi, I live in Austin. I do not like talking about myself much, but hello.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleJob Hunting as of now

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI like the old stuff or if some new movies are good. Lately 76% of today's movies are not really good.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksAnything that is good.
Idea of funMovies, Park, or just a adventure like camping, hiking, and trekking. Making love on camp grounds. Watching the skyline, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungie jumping and skiing.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be. I do not want to be perfect at all, to just succeed in life without any one talking to me about hating Whitey and such. I could care less about the race war. I just love life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that can accept me for being a guy with the Aspergers Autism spectrum.
On the first dateThat would be decided if I end up with one.

Sports

Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Rugby

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting