New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a funny,loyal & faithful woman...

First, I'm not wearing sunglasses. I Love to laugh... I am a simple guy who looking for the simple things in life. I am the kinda guy that if a girl wanted to go play pool, drink, eat and laugh. It is the simple things in the life that mean the most and that would be time together. I am a dad of three great boys and have been through a lot. (haven’t we all?) but I realize as long as you have great family and friends you are a wealthy person... If I am lucky enough to meet someone who wants to go to a ball game, play pool, round of golf or just lay there together on a Sunday afternoon and watching football than thats great too.. I want to walk into a room and take her breath away. You know that feeling where you look at each other and it seems like no one else is in the room? Or that first kiss that your knees shake. You know what I mean? I just want her to love me, want me for just being a simple guy with simple needs..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionParkinson disease
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleStay at home dad

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fantasy, Health, History, Horror, Instructional, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a woman that enjoys life & love. A woman who can be honesty, fun, stable, understanding, caring, good listener. Being a little goofy is a good plus. I am looking for my best friend someone I can share my life with and a woman who is capable of opening up and sharing. Please come with a open heart and mind and ready to love. I want a relationship that can eventually lead to being in each others arms. Someone to say good morning to and good night. Your interest and life are important to me. I am not materialistic money cannot buy you love. Now that you have read my profile, don't be afraid to say hello...:)
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Native American / Indigenous, Other
Body typeNo preference