New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Love natural Red Heads

Male (57) looking for Female Austin, Texas, United States

Live in Austin. 57 and in good shape. Widowed last year . Senior VP Marketing for a large bank. Love to travel, and chill

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSenior VP Marketing for the 5th largest bank

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI do not watch a lot of TV. I will watch it. But it is not my focus at home.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesTom Clancy Movies.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait I am a performer, and play songs in my sets from Train, Bread, Boston, Dan Fogelberg, James Taylor, Miranda Lambert, Fleetwood Mac. Many many more. I do sing and write music.
Reading selectionHealth, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksAgain Tom Clancy. The Bible is my favorite book of all time. Gets better every time I read it.
Idea of funSilly question. I’m not going to Answer this. I can have fun in the back yard with the grandchildren. Travel - experience new things, places and feelings
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo continue to grow as a man who is after Gods heart. I am that guy who has been broken a lot. I am that guy who God has picked up the pieces and molded me back better than I was before. My goal is to always let others know, and God how much I appreciate his love in my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI don’t know. My wife only passed away a year ago. I am not sure what to look for.
On the first dateDinner or Brunch. Sit and talk. The art of the conversation is still a great way of gettin to know something about someone you may be interested it. It not that complex.