New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s start a journey together

Male (47) looking for Female Decatur, Indiana, United States

I’m 5’11 I’m kind, caring and funny. I’m looking for someone to share my life with. I like to go camping, movies, traveling when I have the time. Anything fun pretty much. I don’t want much in life, except for someone to love and be loved back. Also where are the red headed girls??

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God

My Dancing Preferences

Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamil
Favorite moviesFamily guy. Supernatural, America pickers , Big Bang Theory.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funCamping, going to the movies, hanging with friends, anything fun or something new and exciting.

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, TV
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to get married and have a family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerShe must be kind, caring and trustworthy, have a good sense of humor and doesn’t take life to serious.
On the first dateI would take her to a. Movie and then to dinner where we would enjoy each other’s company after that take a carriage ride.