New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for female friends

Male (39) looking for Female Ahmedabad, Gujarāt, India

Hi,I am completely alone in my family as because my parents are no more and no brother and sister as well and can relocate anywhere.I work as a freelancer for event management companies prior to that worked with HUL and Vodafone as Channel Sales Manager Senior Executive under direct payroll of the company.By caste Marwari Vaishnav from Rajasthan.Open for anything exciting with females.I don't have any problem with married,divorcee,awaiting divorcee or separated or widow with kids as well and handicapped lady as well or elder than me also and any caste and any location.I can read,write and speak Hindi,English,Bengali and Marwari.Pure vegetarian no smoking and drinking as well but no problem with non vegetarian,smoker and drinker partners.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleEvent Management professional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Reading selectionNews, Business

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit