New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Native American lonely

I’m 6foot 5inch tall 290lbs and A very kind heart and being a person listens and understands completely about caring issues of the one that would hold my heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFixer upper, MASH and re runs of any late 80’s shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesAny AMY ADAMS Movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsMadonna, Styx, Seether and Keith Sweat
Reading selectionHumor, Poetry, Sports
Idea of funGoing to one of my Tribes Casino’s “HO-CHUNK GAMING” Flea Markets Farmers Market and music concerts
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gambling, Shopping