New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoying life

Easy going, career oriented, and respectful.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2009 Triumph Daytona 675
I rideWeekly
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Mix of both
Name your favorite place or road to rideSomewhere new

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Snoopy
How old is your cat?6
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Snowshoe
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toylaser pointer
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCroatian
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHelicopter mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsRick and Morty, Bob's Burgers, most sports, and the discovery and history channel.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesThor Ragnarok, Step Brothers, and Fight Club.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsKorn, Jason Aldean, and Volbeat.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksAnything Tom Clancy.
Idea of funCooking, swimming, reading, and fixing things.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive comfortably with a family and to continue enjoying my career.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRespectful, trustworthy, funny, intelligent, and doesn't take anything for granted.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Racquetball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNew Orleans Saints
Favorite college teamNone