New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a long-term hang and bang

I'm tall, good looking, long hair music is my passion. I miss the country & ability to work on different farms when I was younger. Love animals uh the smell of fresh cut grass after mowing, staying in shape & others who stay in shape. Trying new things just for the experience because spontaneous is better than the same routine. I could go on but that's enough for now, thanks for stopping by.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Ezekiel, Cornelius, Ally
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have three cats all males & two dogs both are males. One dog is a Brindle Boxer/Pitbull & the other is a Blue Bully Pitbull.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Maine Coon, can't remember he's part panther, & Sid
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyThey all like different things not the usual felines here.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Roscoe & Blue
What breed is your dog?Bully pitbull & boxer pitbull
How old is your dog?Roscoe's five & Blue is 9
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyThey both love bones & anything they can tare up.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure
I play onOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areNightmare on Elm Street, Bram Strokers Dracula & Super Mario Brothers
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePhysical Chemical Waste Water Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy
Idea of funHanging out with friends & family also sports & games really anything that's competitive. I like to be active yet laid back at times.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, paragliding, deep sea diving & a few other things .......

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeEfficiently live off grid or in a low populated area yet definitely has a grate landscape, free flowing water & some high land. This is something I would like to have achieved in my late 30s to early 40s.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who challenges me but doesn't challenge my role & masculinity as I will challenge her but not her role as a woman. I just would like there to be a grate balance of power & understanding in our relationship.
On the first dateSomething different but entertaining

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), In-line or Roller Skating, Shooting, Softball, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Martial Arts

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Weightlifting