New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Go getter, grinding good looking mofo

Male (36) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

6 "1
Tall white dark and handsome
Charming af and determined af
All I see is green. Please no games if you like orgasms or giving head let's hook up

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner 3 companies

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNot much TV at all
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Reading selectionBusiness
Idea of funMaking you cum 5 to ten times to my one down your throat
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Religion, spirituality, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping
Always wanted to tryFucking more redheads, more asians and Indian women

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeCreate Abundance and freedom for myself and those on my team. Add value to millions through business. Real estate and entrepreneurship. To earn at least 100 m and leave generational income and assets. To be better as I grow older

Dont get it twisted. Keepers are hard to find. I have one and just looking for fun

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDont need one
On the first dateLots of smiling,laughing , pleasure and orgasms. Maybe date 2

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Golf, Tennis
Favorite teamTwo out of about to be 4 of my companies are in th
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting