New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm really lost

Okay, i guess... always loyal to the right person. I am a good listener, just looking to find someone to talk to and have some fun with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleUnion trade

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV shows?
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite movies?
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues
Favorite artists?
Reading selectionInstructional, Nature, Technical
Favorite books?
Idea of funI always try to have fun with whatever I doing. I can have unplugging a toilet:).
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Travel, Gardening, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel to the Dalmatian Coast, and plan to.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeJust keep plugging away.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerChemistry
On the first dateDinner maybe coffee movie whatever.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning