New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s make something happen!

I hate writing these things, I’d rather just talk and learn about each other that way ☺️

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleUniversity student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRick and morty, game of thrones, stranger things, other stuff
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesStar Wars, lord of the rings, D’jango, wolf of Wall Street(I love leonardo DiCaprio haha)
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsAnything 70s, 80s
Love lil uzi vert
My guilty pleasures are country music and nicki minaj lol
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksSorry, I don’t find books that entertaining :(
Idea of funHanging out with someone doing anything!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTraveling to a different continent

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find my soulmate as cliche as that sounds haha

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want them to be nice and caring, but I also like having arguements about stupid stuff to keep things interesting
On the first dateEat at Burger King (haha jk)
Probably do something that we’d both enjoy if that’d be bowling or mini golf. Anything that involves doing something
Dinner dates can come later

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamGreen Bay packers ????
Favorite college teamUniversity of Wisconsin

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Weightlifting