New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Growing up Quaker gives people a false sense of my purity

Newish to the Bay Area and looking for a partner in crime.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownMountain and motorcycle
I rideMonthly
I preferClassics
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain
Name your favorite place or road to rideBerkeley Hills

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSustainable Transportation Program Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesRap, Rock, Folk
Reading selectionFiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Games, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorObscure
Always wanted to tryEverything.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEnergy
On the first dateIdeally more than just a drink. I try to find things that can help us engage so different parts of our personalities can emerge more easily.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Golf, Snowskiing, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Tennis
Favorite college teamIndiana University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Yoga