New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey Ladies

My name is James I live in Greenville SC never been married and don’t have kids of my own. Don’t smoke drink or do drugs. I’m clean cut average in weight

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Gap Creek Baptist church

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation
I play onxBox
My favourite games areMass effect 2&3
Nascar heat2
College football

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Hair ColorGrey
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Secret piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsJag
Mat lock
NCIS
Perry mason
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTop gun
Mission impossible
Fast and furious
Expendables
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsShania twain
Faith Hill
Tanya tucker
Reba
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Sports
Favorite booksWhere am I billy graham
Midway
Idea of funHanging out
Dinner
Movies
Spending time with my lady
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryAny type of dancing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTravel to alaska, London and paris

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSensitive caring likes to be treated special
On the first dateDinner, walk in a park have a blanket we can sit down and talk and get to know each othet

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Ice Skating, Softball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Softball, Tennis
Favorite teamChicago Cubs
Favorite college teamClemson University