New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Responsible adult by day and big kid by night.

I’m actually looking for something real. Chemistry is a must. I’m a hard working painting contractor. I love motorcycles, dogs , camping, fitness, movie night and UFC.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to ridePacific Coast Highway.

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Black Flag
How often do you attend punk shows?Rarely
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Guitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Ozark, Breaking Bad.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesMan on Fire.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsChris Stapleton, Luther Allison, OZZY, Dr. Dre, Hank Williams Jr.
Reading selectionClassic, Horror
Favorite booksThe Count of Monte Cristo.
Idea of funCamping, motorcycles, love music.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dining, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind work/life balance and be someone that I want to make happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerNot sure. Everyone is unique. So I could like or dislike anyone.
On the first dateCoffee or a drink. Something that leaves a quick out if there’s no chemistry. Or an opportunity to extend it if there is.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Weightlifting