New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching For Genuine Connection, Chemistry, Passion, And Love

Enthusiast of: Independent Films, Walks, Ethnic Cuisines, Soccer, Tea, Hiking, Camping, Museums, Plays, Bookstores, Reading, Concerts, Baseball, Lectures, Performance Art, Poetry Readings/Poetry Slams, Conversation, Politics of The Left, Voting, Protests, Riots. Vintage Punk Rocker, likes TUK Brothel Creepers Shoes, MA1 Jackets, Doc Martens Boots, Bondage-Pants, Bondage-Belts, etc. Tattooed with approximately 16 tasteful ink pieces. Quiet yet intense.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Professionals
How often do you attend punk shows?Seldom in recent years unfortunately!
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No...
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, 2 Tone, Celtic Punk, Chicano Punk, Cowpunk, Folk Punk, Gypsy Punk, Psychobilly, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePublic Transportation Bus Driver/Teamsters Union

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTHE WIRE. TREME.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesIndependent Films/"Indie" Films, Art Films such as Director Peter Greenaway's Films, Foreign Films, Documentaries, etc, etc, et al...
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Pogues. The Clash. The Sex Pistols. The Damned. The Blaggards. The Professionals. The Oppressed. Oxymoron. Stiff Little Fingers. The Fall. Demented Are Go, and Sparky's various bands. The Buzzcocks. Tom Waits.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksFacundo: Or Civilization Versus Barbarism, by Sarmiento. The Spanish Labyrinth, by Gerald Brennan. Christ Stopped at Eboli, by Carlo Levi. People of the Puszta, by Gyulya Ilyes.
Idea of funTaking Walks in historic areas, and Walks in urban areas, going to see Independent Films, having Tea, dining at Ethnic Restaurants such as: Salvadoran, Colombian, Thai, Indian, Malaysian, Indonesian, Mexican, Brazilian, Bolivian, Sri-Lankan, etc. Hiking, Camping, going to State Parks, and National Parks. Going to Concerts, going to Plays, attending Performance Art pieces, going to Museums, going to Art Gallery Openings, going to Bookstores, going to comfortable Coffeehouses, attending Lectures, attending Perfomance Art pieces, attending Poetry Readings/Poetry Slams, attending Book Readings, etc. Going to Protests/Demonstrations/Marches/Rallies. Voting.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLearning to drive race cars. Learning to dance Tango & Cumbia. I'd like to make a Documentary Film, or an Indie Film, or an Art Film.

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionSanteria
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo learn as many things as possible, to love as much as possible, to improve the earth while I am alive, to help people and animals, to revolutionize society to The Left.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEmpathy, thoughtfulness, awareness, MINDFULNESS, sensitivity, Politically On The Left, sentience, intelligence, being loving, kindness, being caring, the ability to take other people seriously, etc.
On the first dateGo for a walk in a historic area, and/or in an urban area perhaps by the water, go to see a film together, have Tea/Coffee or a meal afterwards together, and most importantly have a great deal of conversation.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Cricket, Croquet, Equestrian, Fencing, Football (Soccer), Golf, Horse Racing, Rowing, Shooting, Skateboarding
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Horse Racing
Favorite teamSoccer:New England Revolution. Baseball:Boston Red
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking