New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Yummy

Female (37) looking for Female Lachine, Quebec, Canada

Blonde blue eyes curvy n yummy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTravel agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Dance
Reading selectionAnthology, Fantasy
Idea of funTraveling
HobbiesSports, Travel, Cars, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Drinking, Extreme sports

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks
Look for in a partnerSexy intelligent in control
On the first dateSomeone outgoing

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Sailing, Snowboarding, Softball, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Wrestling
Favorite teamDetroit
Favorite college teamDuke University