New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for the missing piece

Male (56) looking for Female Steger, Illinois, United States

I was in a relationship for 14 years when my love passed, now I'm doing what she asked and looking for the one that will make love happen again.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?kei
How old is your cat?11
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?dlh
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Star Trek, Game of thrones, Dirk gentlyM
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMy fair lady, Star Wars, Jaws, The Avengers
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age
Favorite artistsLed zeppelin, black Sabbath, Abba, Frank Zappa, Dave Brubeck, Enya
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mathematics, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite books1984, the lord of the rings, the art of war, the lensman series
Idea of funWhatever we both think is fun
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo leave better than what was here

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for the one that makes us both whole, that brings love and light. the one that helps and heals