New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MangyQuisling in WV

I grew up in New Jersey, so I am not the average West Virginian!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildStocky
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleBusiness Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBeing Outdoors, fishing, hiking, bike riding, tennis, gardening, horse riding, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFriendship and communication
On the first dateMeet for drinks and then dinner or whatever we decide to do!

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Golf, Ice Skating, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball
Favorite teamNY Yankees
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting