New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Olympian1

Ask me and I’ll tell you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner-Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesThe Man From Snowy River
Music typesCountry, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Alabama, Charlie Rich, Old Van Halen, Journey, Mercy Me
Favorite booksThe King James Bible
Idea of funJust ask me!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Sense of humorClever
Always wanted to tryJust ask me!

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo serve Jesus and fulfill the calling He has upon my life!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust ask me!
On the first dateWell I’ll let you know when we cross that bridge!

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Equestrian, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Rodeo, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Wrestling
Favorite teamUnattached!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting