New here? Sign Up Have an account?

trix are for kids

The All-rounder. Thats me! I have many likes and probably just as many dislikes, but, im not one to complain about much unless its a battle worth fighting. Im funny, intelligent, and can be charming. I do have a strong sense of ideals but im super easy to get along with no matter who or what you believe in. I just like chill people who let me be me. I work almost everyday so night time is usually my best bet if I want to do something fun. Im not really trying to list everything about me mainly because it keeps things open for discovery. So, i'll keep it broad. I love most music, most sports, and most foods. I love to read and write. And most important, I love my life and the people in it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePlumber

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsShameless, rick and morty, breaking bad, and last kingdom
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPulp fiction, goodfellas, leon the professional, army of darkness, bill and ted, terminator 1 & 2, lost boys, 28 days later, Alien, predator, the punisher, the jerk, ted, billy madison, big daddy, and lots more
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsSublime, crooked i, steel pulse, twista, tech n9ne, del the funky homosapien, and lots lots more
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe art of war
Idea of funThe possiblities are endless
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDemolition derby

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeI have many goals in life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust a genuine heart and stable mind. Someone who isnt wishy washy and/or undecisive
On the first dateDepending on what she likes, it could be anything from a theme park to bowling. Id love to take her to a concert but a first date should be fun but not too loud so we can actually talk and get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Croquet, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rowing, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Winter Sports
Favorite teamBay area sports, celtics
Favorite college teamUniversity of Notre Dame

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga