New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Relationship bound

I am tired of the single scene and I am not interested in any hook ups. I want someone to share my life with. I am looking for someone who is established and wants to enjoy life. I have a 21-year-old son. I work a lot , So dating has been difficult for me. Looking for someone with intelligence, and a great sense of humor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Gaming Preferences

GenresSimulation, Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox
Top 3 favorite gamesEverquest. World of Warcraft. Stronghold.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery
HobbiesReading, Learning, Games, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness