New here? Sign Up Have an account?

keep our dreams alive!

I'm an electric engineer, i enjoy beach,mountains,camping and rafting, i'm a thai kickboxing black belt, traveling is probably that i like the most; I'm spontaneous,reliable, a real gentleman, kind,romantic with a good sense of humor. I hope to hear from you.

Hopefully, i will find my beloved lady that is gentle,kind,romantic and a good sense of humor.
We need only a single step to a lifetime journey.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildMuscular
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleelectrical engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsmovies and some comedy tv shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Delta Force
The Quest
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Latin, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsShania Twain
Robin Williams
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Computers, Fiction, History, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksBible
some detective fiction books
Idea of fungoing out with my beloved lady to a romantic candle-light dinner for two.
going to the beach with my two funny dogs for fitness and to have fun.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryflying up on a Hot Air Balloon.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeseriously purpose of a happy marriage and a beautiful family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHopefully, i will find my beloved lady that is gentle,kind,romantic and a good sense of humor.
We need only a single step to a lifetime journey.
On the first datemake her feel comfortable and make her happy at the same time.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys
Favorite college teamGeorge Washington University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga